testimonials

Tamar Hovnanian recommends Tiny Tutus Dance Center.

about 3 months ago

·

Shout out to the AMAZING Staff at Tiny Tutus!! In less than a week they had class specific online classes AND recital choreography available for my kids. Seeing and hearing their teachers online and following their normal class structure definitely had them feeling some comfort tonight. Thank you thank you thank you!!!

AJ Mar reviewed Tiny Tutus Dance Center.

about 3 years ago

·

The staff at Tiny Tutus is truly sweet, caring, and professional. They are so patient and kind with all of the students, and their classes are terrific. My daughter loves to dance and I am so thrilled that she is attending classes here. Highly recommended!

Kristy Davies reviewed Tiny Tutus Dance Center.

about 3 years ago

·

Great studio. My girls love it. the recital at the end of the year was amazing.

Gabrielle Ford recommends Tiny Tutus Dance Center.

about 2 years ago

·

the teachers are amazing and patient to say the least! It is incredibly affordable and flexible.

Tina Dyke Stoop reviewed Tiny Tutus Dance Center.

about 3 years ago

·

I signed up my daughter for Princess Camp. She absolutely loved it. Miss Melanie and Miss Kayla were amazing. I was so happy with Tiny Tutus that I signed up my daughter for the ballet and tap fall session.

Marissa Maldonado recommends Tiny Tutus Dance Center.

about a year ago

·

I left tiny tutus to take my daughter somewhere a little closer to where we live now... Regrets!! Regrets!! My daughter will be returning to them next year! Hands down the best dance studio!

Jay Kav recommends Tiny Tutus Dance Center.

about 2 years ago

·

Love Tiny Tutus! My daughter looks forward to her classes every week. The camps are adorable. The staff and the teachers are incredibly patient and kind to the students and their families. Couldn’t be happier.

Samantha Wernersbach reviewed Tiny Tutus Dance Center.

about 3 years ago

·

We've done 2 8 week mommy& me classes so far & my daughter loves it Mrs.Melanie is fabulous!!

CONTACT US

Email: tinytutusdancecenter@gmail.com

Tel: 856-638-5451